You are on the web site for all courts that are within the jurisdiction of the 46th Circuit Court. To better serve you, please check the county courts system you want court information for. Each county, the courts within that county, and the county seat location is listed to assist you in determining which web site you are directed to. 

Crawford County Courts in Grayling, Michigan

46th Circuit Court - Crawford County Division
87-C District Court
Crawford County Probate Court


Kalkaska County Courts in Kalkaska, Michigan

46th Circuit Court - Kalkaska County Division
87-B District Court
Kalkaska County Probate Court


Otsego County Courts in Gaylord, Michigan

46th Circuit Court - Otsego County Division
87-A District Court
Otsego County Probate Court